W.A. PORTER ELEMENTARY

  


PTA BOARD 2016-2017

  
  
Board PositionName Email  
     
President Tara Goodwintaragoodwin@gmail.com   
1st VP/ProgramsSuzie McMahon suziemcmahon3@gmail.com  
2nd VP/Membership Heather Leachmomager06@gmail.com  
3rd VP /Hospitality Amy Bagleyamy.bagley@yahoo.com    
4th VP/Room Rep Michelle Schadlermichelle.schadler@gmail.com   
5th VP/Budget & FinanceAmy Holzapfeljonamyhoze@sbcglobal.net  
Secretary

 Shannon Dorasami

shannond22@sbcglobal.net  
Treasurer Meredith RoswellMeredith.roswell@sbcglobal.net  
Parliamentarian Jennifer Greenthegreenfamily5@gmail.com  
Historian/History Book Shelley Fosterphotography@shelleyfoster.com  
Arts in Ed    
Awards Mikel Siegmundmikelsiegmund@gmail.com  
Communications  Amber Riddleriddleab3@gmail.com  
Carnival Krista Robbkristalea2001@yahoo.com  
Council Delegate    
Council Delegate  
Devotion  
Environmental Niki Passmorethepassmores@gmail.com  
Exceptional Child Brandon Saffordbrandon.safford@gmail.com  
Handbook/Directory Heather Gavenheathergaven@gmail.com   
Health Concerns Kaylyn Bakerkaylyn.baker@gmail.com  
Holiday Shop Jody Allisondannyandjody@hotmail.com   
Legislation Latasha TegtmeierLatasha.tegtmeier@birdvilleschools.net  
Spirit Wear Michelle Meehanmmeehan1218@hotmail.com  
Volunteers Staci Popestacipope@sbcglobal.net   
Youth Protection   
PrincipalGreg Bicknellgreg.bicknell@birdvilleschools.net